Skip to main navigation.


Operating under the direction of our Board of Directors, Moreau-Electric Cooperative is staffed by a General Manager and support staff. 

Melissa Maher, General Manager

Sheila Scherer, Office Manager

Kent Larson, Line Superintendent

Linda Dahlgren, Finance Officer

Wade Bollinger, Staking Engineer

Roger Lawien, Member Services Director & IT

Karen Salzer, Operations & Member Services Secretary

Jerry Keller, Material Clerk

Sue Sherwood, Billing Clerk

Paige Kerstiens, Cashier/Receptionist

Mary Kraft, Consumer Clerk

Wendy Shupick, Eagle Butte Cashier/Receptionist

Josh Lemburg, Timber Lake Line Foreman

Jamey Pateneaude, McLaughlin Line Foreman

Kerry Burgee, Dupree Line Foreman

Neil Hahne, Eagle Butte Service Lineman

Duane "Cap" Pearman, Journeyman Lineman

Chad Mettler, Journeyman Lineman

Justin Thorstenson, Journeyman Lineman

Garret Simon, Journeyman Lineman

Hunter Smith, Journeyman Lineman

Jody Pateneaude, Mechanic/Groundsman

Troy Long, Apprentice Lineman

Jace Vrooman, Apprentice Lineman

Ethan Aberle, Apprentice Lineman

Kasey Bauman, Apprentice Lineman

Deb Linderman, Custodian

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Find Us on Facebook Kids Energy Zone Cooperative Action Network